Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Vaezi, Michael F. Ph.D., M.D. michael.vaezi@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Vago, David R. Ph.D. david.vago@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View Valenti, Sarah D. M.S.N. sarah.debelak@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View van der Heijden, Yuri M.D. yuri.vanderheijden@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Van Driest, Sara L. M.D., Ph.D. sara.van.driest@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Van Kaer, Luc Ph.D. luc.van.kaer@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Van Klein, Justin M.D. justin.van.klein@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Van Lith, Dylan M.S.N. dylan.j.van.lith@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Van Nostrand, Ryan J. M.D. ryan.van.nostrand@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Emergency Medicine
View Vanacore, Roberto M. Ph.D. roberto.vanacore@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Vance, Elizabeth Haley D.N.P. haley.vance@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Neurological Surgery
View Vandekar, Simon N. Ph.D.   Assistant Professor Biostatistics
View Vander Woude, Ann M. M.S.N. ann.vanderwoude@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View VanDeVoorde, Rene G. , III M.D. rene.g.vandevoorde@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Vasilevskis, Eduard E. M.D. ed.vasilevskis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Vaughn, Gina D. M.S.N. gina.l.duke@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Veach, Ruth Ann ruth.ann.veach@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Vega, Luis D.D.S. luis.vega@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
View Velez Edwards, Digna R. Ph.D. digna.r.velez.edwards@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Venters, Bryan J. Ph.D. bryan.venters@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Vera, Kimberly B. M.D. kimberly.vera@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Verhamme, Ingrid M. Ph.D. ingrid.verhamme@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Vetsch, Pilar M.S.N. pilar.vetsch@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Urology
View Vickers, Kasey C. Ph.D. kasey.c.vickers@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Vickers, Megan L. M.S. megan.l.vickers@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Vidic, Nancy J. M.S. nancy.vidic@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Vilcaes, Aldo Alejandro Ph.D. aldo.vilcaes@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Pharmacology
View Vilgelm, Anna M.D., Ph.D. anna.e.vilgelm@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pharmacology
View Vinson, Anna Ph.D. paige.n.vinson@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Vinson, Janice M. M.D. janice.m.vinson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Vinson, Kimberly N. M.D. kimberly.n.vinson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Virgin, Frank W. , Jr. M.D. frank.w.virgin@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Vishnivetskiy, Sergey A. Ph.D. sergey.vishnivetskiy@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Pharmacology
View Vnencak-Jones, Cindy L. Ph.D. cindy.vnencak-jones@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Vogel, Ashley E. M.Ed. ashley.vogel@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Vogel, Jennifer Hyatt M.D. jennifer.h.vogel@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiation Oncology
View Volanakis, Emmanuel J. M.D. emmanuel.volanakis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Voziyan, Paul A. Ph.D. paul.voziyan@vanderbilt.edu Research Professor Medicine
View Vu, NgocHanh H. M.D. ngochanh.h.vu@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Vucovich, Megan M.D. megan.vucovich.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Plastic Surgery
View Vukovic, Adam A M.D. adam.a.vukovic@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics