Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Gabbard, Amy Patel M.D.   Instructor in Clinical Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Gabbard, Michael D. M.D.   Instructor in Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery
View Gadd, Cynthia S. M.B.A., Ph.D. cindy.gadd@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Gaddy, Jennifer Angeline Ph.D. jennifer.a.gaddy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gailani, David M.D. dave.gailani@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Gainer, James V. , III M.D. jay.gainer@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gaines, Kenneth J. M.D., M.B.A. kenneth.j.gaines@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Neurology
View Gaines, Lawrence S. Ph.D. lawrence.gaines@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Gallagher, Martin J. M.D., Ph.D. martin.j.gallagher@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Neurology
View Gama, Vivian Ph.D. vivian.gama@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Gamazon, Eric R. Ph.D. eric.gamazon@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Gamboa, Alfredo M.D. alfredo.gamboa@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Gamboa, Anthony M. M.D. anthony.gamboa@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gamboa, Jorge L. M.D., Ph.D. jorge.gamboa@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gangaputra, Sapna S. M.D. sapna.gangaputra@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Gannon, Maureen Anne Ph.D. maureen.gannon@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Gannon, Whitney D. M.S.N., M.S.   Assistant in Medicine
View Gant, Ryan M.S.N. ryan.a.gant@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Garber, Judy Ph.D. judy.garber@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychology & Human Development
View Garcia, Kelly Lane M.D. kelly.l.garcia@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Garland, Emily M. Ph.D. emily.garland@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Garrand, Sarah W. M.S.N. sarah.l.walker@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Garrard, C. Louis M.D. louis.garrard@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Surgery
View Garrett, Ailish M.S.N. ailish.garrett@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Garrett, C. Gaelyn M.D. gaelyn.garrett@vanderbilt.edu Professor Otolaryngology
View Garrett, LaTamara Q. M.S. latamara.garrett@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Garrison, Etoi A. M.D., Ph.D. etoi.a.garrison@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Garvey, Kim Victoria M.L.I.S., Ph.D.   Research Instructor Anesthesiology
View Gaudieri, Silvana Ph.D. silvana.gaudieri@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Gauthier, Isabel Ph.D. i.gauthier@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychology
View Gaver, Olinda Renee M.D. olinda.r.gaver@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Gaw, Kayce Taylor M.S.N. kayce.t.gaw@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Gay, James C. M.D. james.gay@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Gebretsadik, Tebeb M.P.H. tebeb.gebretsadik@vanderbilt.edu Senior Associate in Biostatistics
View Geevarghese, Sunil K. M.D. s.geevarghese@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Geiger, Timothy M. M.D. timothy.geiger@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Gelbard, Alexander H. M.D. alexander.gelbard@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Otolaryngology
View Gelfand, Brian Jay M.D. brian.j.gelfand@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Gellert, Lan Lin M.D., Ph.D. lan.gellert@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Gentry, Nan M.S.N. nan.c.gentry@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Georgiev, Ivelin S. Ph.D. ivelin.georgiev@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Geromes, Ariana Beck M.D. ariana.geromes@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Gewin, Leslie Stuart M.D. l.gewin@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Ghaffar, Muteeb M.D. muteeb.ghaffar@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Ghamari-Langroudi, Masoud M.D., Ph.D. masoud.ghamari-langroudi@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Giannico, Giovanna A. M.D. giovanna.giannico@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Gibson, Jayme C. M.S.N. jayme.gibson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Gibson, Lisa Dawn M.D. lisa.d.gibson@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Pediatrics
View Gibson, Michael K. M.D., Ph.D. mike.gibson.1@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Gibson-O'Grady, Michele R. M.S.N.   Assistant in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Gifford, Katherine A. Psy.D. katie.gifford@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Gifford, Rene H. Ph.D. rene.gifford@vanderbilt.edu Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Gigante, Joseph M.D. joseph.gigante@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Gilbert, Jill M.D. jill.gilbert@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Gillam-Krakauer, Maria C. DEA, M.D. maria.krakauer@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Gillaspie, Erin Alexis M.D. erin.a.gillaspie@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Thoracic Surgery
View Gillis, Lynette A. M.D. lynette.gillis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Gingles, Lauren L. M.S.N. lauren.l.gingles@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Giorgio, Todd D. Ph.D. todd.d.giorgio@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Engineering
View Giri, Ayush Ph.D. ayush.giri@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Giuse, Dario A. Ph.D. dario.giuse@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Giuse, Nunzia B. M.D. nunzia.giuse@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Glatt, Kevin Barrett M.D.   Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Glazer, Mark Dennis M.D. mark.glazer@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gmerek, Jocelyn Danielle M.S.N. jocelyn.d.gmerek@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatric Surgery
View Go, Josefina Dee M.D. josefina.go@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Gobbel, Glenn T. D.V.M. glenn.t.gobbel@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Gobert, Alain P. Ph.D. alain.p.gobert@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Gochberg, Daniel F. Ph.D. daniel.gochberg@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Goddard, Tracey L. M.S.N. tracey.goddard@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Godown, Justin Andrew M.D. justin.godown@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Goehring, Lisa A. M.S.N. lisa.a.goehring@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Goel, Kashish M.B.B.S. kashish.goel@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Goettel, Jeremy Allen Ph.D. jeremy.goettel@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Goff, Laura Ann Williams M.D. laura.goff@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Gogliotti, Rocco G. , Dr. Ph.D. rocco.gogliotti@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pharmacology
View Golden, Meredith meredith.golden@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Goldenring, James R. Ph.D., M.D. jim.goldenring@vanderbilt.edu Professor Surgery
View Golinko, Michael Samuel M.D.   Assistant Professor Plastic Surgery
View Golper, Thomas A. M.D. thomas.golper@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Gomez, Jose A. Ph.D. jose.a.gomez@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gondek, Stephen Paul M.D. stephen.p.gondek@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Gonzales, Holly M. M.D.   Assistant Professor Medicine
View Goode, Rachel Huffines M.D. rachel.goode@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Goodhue, Brighton Shaw M.S.   Assistant in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Goodman, Lindsey Martin M.D. lindsey.goodman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Goodman, Stacey A. M.D. stacey.goodman@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Gorden, David Lee M.D. lee.gorden@vanderbilt.edu Professor Surgery
View Gorden, Joan DeWitt M.D. joan.d.gorden@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Gordetsky, Jennifer Beth M.D.   Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Gordon, LeAnn M.S.N. leann.gordon@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Gordon, Reyna L. Ph.D. reyna.gordon@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Gore, James E. M.D. jim.gore@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Gore, John C. Ph.D. john.gore@vanderbilt.edu University Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Gotte, Alisa Carman M.D. alisa.gotte@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Gould, Edward R. M.D. edward.r.gould@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gould, Kathleen L. Ph.D. kathy.gould@vanderbilt.edu Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Goyal, Parul Mani M.B.B.S. parul.goyal@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Grabarits, Caitlin M. M.G.C. caitlin.m.grabarits@vanderbilt.edu Senior Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Graham, Thomas Brent M.D. brent.graham@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Graham, Todd R. Ph.D. tr.graham@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biological Sciences
View Grahe, Joshua R D.O. joshua.grahe@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Grau, Ana M. M.D. ana.m.grau@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Graves, Amy Beth M.S.N. amy.b.graves@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Graves, John A. Ph.D. john.graves@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Health Policy
View Graves, Sarah Jayne M.S. sarah.estenoz@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Neurology
View Green, Jennifer R M.D. jennifer.r.green@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Green, Jennifer Kiser M.D. jennifer.green@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Green, Rachael Marie M.S.N. rachael.byrd@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Green, Sharon Fetterman M.D. sharon.f.green@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Greer, Ashley M.S.N.   Assistant in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Greevy, Robert Alan , Jr. Ph.D. robert.greevy@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biostatistics
View Gregory, Andrew J. M. M.D. andrew.gregory@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Orthopaedic Surgery
View Gregory, Justin M. M.D. justin.m.gregory.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Gregory, Katherine W. M.D. katherine.w.gregory@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Gregory, Mary Lucia Partin M.D. mary.lucia.p.gregory@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Gregory, Shawn A. M.D. shawn.gregory@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Greig, Bruce W. bruce.greig@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Grice, Jared V. D.M.P. jared.grice@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Griffin, Carol A. M.S.N. carol.a.griffin@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Griffin, Marie R. M.D. marie.griffin@vanderbilt.edu Professor Health Policy
View Griffith, Michelle L. M.D. michelle.l.griffith.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Grijalva, Carlos G. M.D. carlos.grijalva@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Health Policy
View Grillot, Thomas Jordan M.D.   Instructor in Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Grimm, Barbara J. M.A., M.S.N. barbara.grimm@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Grimm, Barry S. D.O. barry.s.grimm@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Grissom, William A. Ph.D. will.grissom@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering
View Grizzle, Karisa Bree M.D.   Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Grogan, Eric L. M.D. eric.grogan@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Thoracic Surgery
View Groth, Sylvia L. M.D. sylvia.groth@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Grueter, Brad A. Ph.D. brad.grueter@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Grueter, Carrie A. Ph.D. carrie.grueter@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Grundy, Michelle S. Ph.D. michelle.grundy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medical Education & Administration (VU)
View Gruss, Calvin Louis M.D.   Instructor Anesthesiology
View Grzeszczak, Ewa F. M.D. ewa.grzeszczak@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Gu, Guoqiang Ph.D. guoqiang.gu@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Guelcher, Scott A. Ph.D. scott.guelcher@vanderbilt.edu Professor Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
View Guengerich, F. Peter Ph.D. f.guengerich@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biochemistry
View Guess, Emily M.S.N.   Assistant in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Guiles, Daniel Allen M.D.   Assistant Professor Medicine
View Guillamondegui, Oscar D. M.D. oscar.guillamondegui@vanderbilt.edu Professor Surgery
View Guillard, Arianna M. M.S.   Assistant in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Gunter, Oliver L. M.D. oliver.l.gunter@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Guo, Xingyi Ph.D. xingyi.guo@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gupta, Deepak K. M.D. d.gupta@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gupta, Nidhi M.B.B.S. nidhi.gupta@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Gupta, Rajnish Kumar M.D. raj.gupta@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Gurevich, Eugenia V. Ph.D. eugenia.gurevich@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pharmacology
View Gurevich, Vsevolod V. Ph.D. vsevolod.gurevich@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pharmacology
View Gurley, Mollie Q. M.S.N. mollie.q.gurley.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Guthrie, Scott Osborn M.D. scott.o.guthrie@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Gutierrez, Danielle Ph.D. d.gutierrez@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Guttentag, Adam M.D. adam.guttentag@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Guttentag, Susan H M.D. susan.h.guttentag@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Gwirtsman, Harry E. M.D. harry.gwirtsman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences