Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Wadzinski, Brian E. Ph.D. brian.wadzinski@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pharmacology
View Wagner, Bethany R. M.S.N. bethany.r.wagner@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Wagnon, Julianne Haines J.D. j.wagnon@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Walck, Jenna L. M.S.N. jenna.l.walck@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Walco, Jeremy Philip M.D. jeremy.p.walco@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Walia, Ann M.B.B.S., M.D. ann.walia@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Walker, Elisa A. M.S.N. elisa.a.walker@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Walker, Jessica Nicole M.S.N. jessica.walker@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Walker, Lynn S. Ph.D. lynn.walker@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Wallace, Deborah E. M.S.N. deborah.e.wallace@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Wallace, Jeanne M. D.V.M. jeanne.wallace@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Wallace, Mark T. Ph.D. mark.wallace@vanderbilt.edu Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Walsh, Colin M.D. colin.walsh@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Walsh, David Wilson M.D. david.walsh@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Walsh, Elizabeth G. Ph.D. elizabeth.g.walsh@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View Walsh, Michele M. M.D. michele.walsh@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Walsh, Ryan M ryan.walsh@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Walsh, William F. M.D. bill.walsh@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Walston, Charla E M.S.N. charla.e.atkins@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Walters, Arthur S. M.D. art.walters@vanderbilt.edu Professor Neurology
View Walters, Camila B. M.D. camila.walters@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Walters, Jenna Leigh M.D. jenna.l.walters@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Walters, Sarah Sexton M.S.N. sarah.l.sexton@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Otolaryngology
View Walton, Gina M. M.D. gina.m.walton@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View Walton, William Jamison M.D. william.j.walton@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Wanderer, Jonathan Porter M.D. jon.wanderer@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Wang, Feng Ph.D. feng.wang.1@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Wang, Huiying M.D. huiying.wang@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Wang, Shan Ph.D. shan.wang@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Wang, Thomas J. M.D. thomas.j.wang@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Wang, Yinqiu Ph.D. yinqiu.wang@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Wang, Zhen Ph.D. zhen.wang@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Wang, Zhijian M.S.N. zhijian.wang@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Wanjalla, Celestine N. M.D., Ph.D. celestine.wanjalla@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Medicine
View Ward, Michael Jeffrey M.B.A., M.D., Ph.D. michael.j.ward@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Ward, Renee M. M.D. renee.ward@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Ward, Tara Y. M.S.N. tara.j.york@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Ware, Lorraine B. M.D. lorraine.ware@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Warner, Jeremy L. M.D. jeremy.warner@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Warren, Melissa A. M.D. melissa.a.warren@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Warren, Zachary E. Ph.D. zachary.e.warren@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Wasden, Cynthia M. M.S.N. cynthia.wasden@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Washington, Mary Kay Ph.D., M.D. kay.washington@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Wasserman, David H. Ph.D. david.wasserman@vanderbilt.edu Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Waterson, Alex G. Ph.D. a.waterson@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Pharmacology
View Watford, Kenneth E. D.N.P. ken.watford@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Otolaryngology
View Watkins, Jaclyn C M.D. jaclyn.c.watkins@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Watnick, Caroline Sarah M.D. caroline.s.watnick@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Watson, Paula L. M.D. paula.l.watson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Watson, Sally A. M.D. sally.watson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Watts, Carolyn S. M.S.N. carolyn.watts@vanderbilt.edu Senior Associate in Surgery
View Watts, Elizabeth B. M.S.N. elizabeth.b.watts@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Wayman, Laura L. M.D. laura.l.wayman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Weaver, Alissa M. Ph.D., M.D. alissa.weaver@vanderbilt.edu Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Weaver, C. David Ph.D. david.weaver@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pharmacology
View Weaver, Eleanor O. M.D. eleanor.weaver@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Weaver, Kyle Derek M.D. kyle.weaver@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurological Surgery
View Weaver, Lauren A. M.S. lauren.weaver@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Weaver, Sheena M. M.D. sheena.weaver@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Weavind, Liza M. M.B.B.Ch. liza.weavind@vanderbilt.edu Professor Anesthesiology
View Webb, Glenn F. Ph.D. glenn.f.webb@vanderbilt.edu Professor Mathematics
View Webb, Lynn E. M.B.A., Ph.D. lynn.webb@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medical Education & Administration (VUMC)
View Webb, Trenia Lyn M.D. trenia.webb@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Webber, Chase Jeffrey D.O. chase.j.webber@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Webber, Steven A. M.B.Ch.B steve.a.webber@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Weber, Alexis Jean M.S.N. alexis.j.harr@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Weeks, Amy Gregory M.D. amy.weeks@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Wei, Wei-Qi Ph.D. wei-qi.wei@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Weikert, Daniel S. M.D. daniel.s.weikert@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Weikert, Douglas R. M.D. douglas.weikert@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Weinberg, Stuart T. M.D. stuart.t.weinberg@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Weinger, Matthew Bret M.D. matt.weinger@vanderbilt.edu Professor Anesthesiology
View Weiss, Sharon M. Ph.D. sharon.weiss@vanderbilt.edu Professor Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
View Weiss, Vivian Lee M.D., Ph.D. vivian.l.weiss@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Weitkamp, Asli Ph.D. asli.ozdas@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Weitkamp, Jorn-Hendrik M.D. hendrik.weitkamp@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Weitlauf, Amy S. Ph.D. amy.s.weitlauf@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Wellons, John C. M.D. jay.wellons@vanderbilt.edu Professor Neurological Surgery
View Wellons, Melissa F. M.D. melissa.wellons@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Wells, Quinn Stanton Pharm.D., M.D. quinn.s.wells@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Wells, Robert A. M.D. robert.wells@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Wen, Wanqing M.D. wanqing.wen@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Wendorf, Richard J. M.D. richard.j.wendorf@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Wente, Susan Rae Ph.D. susan.wente@vanderbilt.edu Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Were, Martin C. M.D. martin.c.were@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Werkhaven, Jay A. M.D. jay.werkhaven@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Otolaryngology
View West, Douglas Casey M.S.N. douglas.c.west@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View West, James David Ph.D. j.west@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View West, Jule J. M.D. jule.west@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Wester, C. William M.D. william.wester@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Westervelt, Holly Ph.D. holly.westervelt@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Neurology
View Whaley, Brian F. M.S.N. brian.f.whaley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Whatley, Valerie N. M.D. valerie.whatley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Wheeler, Alexandria N. M.S.M. alexandria.wheeler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Wheeler, Allison Paroskie M.D. allison.p.wheeler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Wheeler, Ferrin C. Ph.D. ferrin.c.wheeler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Wheless, Lee Emerson Ph.D., M.D. lee.e.wheless@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Dermatology
View Whigham, Amy S. M.D. amy.s.whigham@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Whitacre, Ross Drew M.D.   Assistant Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View White, Bobby J. M.D. bobby.j.white@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View White, Kathryn E M.S.N. kathryn.e.nordfors@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View White, Katie D. Ph.D., M.D. katie.d.white@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Medicine
View White, Nicola M.D. nicola.c.white@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View White, Teresa S. M.D. teresa.s.white@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Whitfield, Thomas C. , Jr M.D. thomas.c.whitfield@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Whitman, Jonna H. M.D. jonna.h.whitman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Whitmore, Christine C. Ph.D. christine.whitmore@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Health Policy
View Whitney, Donna C. M.D. donna.whitney@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Whitten, Therese L. M.D.   Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Wiesner, Georgia L. M.D. georgia.wiesner@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Wigger, Mark A. M.D. mark.a.wigger@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Wiggleton, Jamie G. M.S.N. jamie.wiggleton@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Otolaryngology
View Wikswo, John P. , Jr. Ph.D. john.p.wikswo@vanderbilt.edu University Professor Physics & Astronomy
View Wilcox, Lyndy Jane M.D. lyndy.j.wilcox@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Wile, Geoffrey E. M.D. geoffrey.wile@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Wilkerson, Karina M.S.N. karina.l.norris@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Wilkerson, Sarah C M.S.N. sarah.wasserman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Wilkins, Consuelo H. M.D. consuelo.h.wilkins@meharry-vanderbilt.org Associate Professor Medicine
View Wilkinson, James Dean M.D. james.d.wilkinson@vanderbilt.edu Research Professor Pediatrics
View Williams, Christopher S. Ph.D., M.D. christopher.s.williams@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Williams, D. Brandon M.D. brandon.williams@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Williams, Derek Justin M.D. derek.williams@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Williams, Heather Nicole M.D. heather.n.williams@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Williams, Jennifer R. M.D. jennifer.r.williams@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Williams, Molly Tashiro M.S.N. molly.t.williams@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Williams, Phillip E. phil.williams@vanderbilt.edu Research Professor Surgery
View Williams, Sarah Elizabeth M.D. elizabeth.williams@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Williams, Saralyn R. M.D. saralyn.williams@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine
View Williams, Shawniqua T. M.D.   Assistant Professor Neurology
View Williams, Suzanne M.S.N. suzanne.williams@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Williamson, Edwin D. M.D. edwin.williamson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Williford, Anne C. M.S.N. anne.williford@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Otolaryngology
View Wilson, Alexandria M. M.S.N. alexandria.m.wilson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Wilson, Amanda Grace M.D. amanda.wilson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Wilson, Andrew J. Ph.D. andrew.j.wilson@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Wilson, Gregory J. M.D. greg.wilson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Wilson, Jo Ellen M.D. jo.e.wilson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Wilson, John Tanner Ph.D. john.t.wilson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
View Wilson, Keith T. M.D. keith.wilson@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Wilson, Matthew H. Ph.D., M.D. matthew.wilson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Wilson, Meghann D. M.S.N. meghann.wilson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Wilson, Stephen Murray Ph.D. stephen.m.wilson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Wilson-Liverman, Angela M. M.S.N. angela.wilson-liverman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Winder, Danny G. Ph.D. danny.winder@vanderbilt.edu Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Winkler, Taylor M.S.M. taylor.m.winkler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Urology
View Winocour, Julian M.D. julian.winocour@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Plastic Surgery
View Wirth, Dana C. M.S.N. dana.c.wirth@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Wise, Rachel D. M.S.N. rachel.d.wise@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Witherspoon, Briana W. D.N.P. briana.m.wickard@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Wiyathunge, Gamini H. M.S.N. gamini.h.wiyathunge@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Wolever, Ruth Quillian Ph.D. ruth.wolever@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View Wolfe, Carmen C. M.D. carmen.c.wolfe@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Womack, Benjamin D. M.D. benjamin.womack@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Wombles, Stephanie M.S.N. stephanie.a.wombles@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Wood, G. Wayne M.L.A.S. wayne.wood@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medical Education & Administration (VUMC)
View Wood, Mary Elizabeth Ph.D. mary.e.wood@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Woodall, Cynthia C. M.D. cynthia.woodall@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Woodard, Lauren E. Ph.D. lauren.woodard@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Woods, Molly McGowan M.S.N. molly.woods@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Woodward, Neil David Ph.D. neil.d.woodward@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Wooldridge, Andrew Robert M.D. andrew.wooldridge@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Wooldridge, Kathleene Thornton M.D. kathleene.t.wooldridge@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Woolery, Wilhelm M.D. wilhelm.woolery@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Wootten, Christopher T. M.D. christopher.t.wootten@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Otolaryngology
View Woynaroski, Tiffany G. Ph.D. tiffany.g.woynaroski@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Wright, Alyssa M. M.S.N. alyssa.m.wright@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Wright, Amanda H M.S. amanda.h.wright@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Neurological Surgery
View Wright, Christopher V. D.Phil. chris.wright@vanderbilt.edu Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Wright, David W. Ph.D. david.wright@vanderbilt.edu Professor Chemistry
View Wright, J. Kelly , Jr. M.D. kelly.wright@vanderbilt.edu Professor Surgery
View Wright, Lindsey R. M.S.N. lindsey.r.wright@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Wright, Patty Walchak M.D. patty.w.wright@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Wright, Sherry D. M.S.N. sherry.d.wright@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Wroblewski, Lydia E. Ph.D. lydia.wroblewski@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Wu, Lan M.D. lan.wu.1@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Wu, Lang Ph.D. lang.wu@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Wu, Pingsheng Ph.D. pingsheng.wu@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Wushensky, Curtis A. M.D. curtis.wushensky@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Wyman, Kenneth W. M.D. ken.wyman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Wyse, Ashley Ann M.S.N. ashley.a.wyse@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation